Arène

Terrain

{3}, {T} : Engagez la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez et la créature ciblée choisie par un adversaire qu'il contrôle. Chacune de ces créatures inflige à l'autre un nombre de blessures égal à sa force.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arène:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of the creatures when the effect resolves is used to determine how much damage is done. (2004-10-04)
  • In multiplayer games, you can choose a different opposing player each time it the ability is activated. (2004-10-04)
  • Either or both creatures can be tapped prior to using the ability and it still works. (2004-10-04)
  • If either target is illegal at the time the ability resolves (whether because it has left the battlefield, because it has gained Shroud or Protection, or for any other reason), the ability taps the remaining target, but no damage is dealt. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2006-09-25)