Arena

Land

{3}, {T}: Tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, und eine Kreatur der Wahl eines Gegners, die er kontrolliert. Jede dieser Kreaturen fügt der anderen Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arena:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of the creatures when the effect resolves is used to determine how much damage is done. (2004-10-04)
  • In multiplayer games, you can choose a different opposing player each time it the ability is activated. (2004-10-04)
  • Either or both creatures can be tapped prior to using the ability and it still works. (2004-10-04)
  • If either target is illegal at the time the ability resolves (whether because it has left the battlefield, because it has gained Shroud or Protection, or for any other reason), the ability taps the remaining target, but no damage is dealt. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2006-09-25)