ひきつり {2}{U}

Instant

You may tap or untap target artifact, creature, or land.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ひきつり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Twitch resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2010-03-01)