Taumeln {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Tappe oder enttappe ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur oder ein land Deiner Wahl.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Taumeln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Twitch resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2010-03-01)