Siembrasueños talako {2}{U}

Creature — Thalakos Wizard

Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

You may choose not to untap Thalakos Dreamsower during your untap step.

Whenever Thalakos Dreamsower deals damage to an opponent, tap target creature. That creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step for as long as Thalakos Dreamsower remains tapped.

1/1

Illustrated by Susan Van Camp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siembrasueños talako:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used on a creature that is already tapped. (2004-10-04)