Racheengel {3}{W}{W}

Beschwörung eines Engels

Fliegend

Wenn der Racheengel aus dem Spiel auf dem Friedhof landet, kannst Du ihn wieder oben auf die Bibliothek seines Besitzers legen.

3/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Racheengel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This has been restored as a triggered ability that triggers when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, rather than a replacement effect. The Angel does go to the graveyard, and will trigger any other abilities that look for this event. (2008-04-01)