Avenging Angel {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

When Avenging Angel dies, you may put it on top of its owner’s library.

3/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Avenging Angel:
  • This has been restored as a triggered ability that triggers when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, rather than a replacement effect. The Angel does go to the graveyard, and will trigger any other abilities that look for this event. (2008-04-01)