Excavateur {2}

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice a basic land: Target creature gains landwalk of each of the land types of the sacrificed land until end of turn. (It can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a land of any of those types.)

Illustrated by Tom Kyffin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Excavateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land with the supertype “basic” somehow has multiple subtypes, then the creature will gain landwalk of all those types. (2005-11-01)