Ausgräber {2}

Artefakt

{T}, opfere ein Standardland: Eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl erhält Landtarnungsfähigkeit für den Typ dieses Landes bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by Tom Kyffin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ausgräber:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land with the supertype “basic” somehow has multiple subtypes, then the creature will gain landwalk of all those types. (2005-11-01)