Echo Chamber {4}

Artifact

{4}, {T}: An opponent chooses target creature they control. Create a token that’s a copy of that creature. That token gains haste until end of turn. Exile the token at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Echo Chamber:
  • The effect only grants Haste until the end of the current turn. If the creature somehow manages to stick around until a later turn, it will no longer have Haste. (2008-04-01)
  • The token enters the battlefield as the creature it is copying. This triggers its own and any other appropriate enters the battlefield abilities. (2004-10-04)