Echokammer {4}
Artefakt
4, {T}: Ein Gegner Deiner Wahl bestimmt eine Zielkreatur, die er kontrolliert. Bringe eine Spielsteinkreatur ins Spiel und behandle sie wie eine Kopie dieser Kreatur. Für die Spielsteinkreatur gilt in diesem Zug die Einsatzverzögerung nicht. Entferne die Spielsteinkreatur am Ende des Zuges ganz aus dem Spiel. Spiele diese Fähigkeit wie eine Hexerei.
Illustrated by Donato Giancola
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Echokammer:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The token enters as the creature it is copying. This triggers its own and any other appropriate "enters" abilities. (2004-10-04)
- The effect only grants Haste until the end of the current turn. If the creature somehow manages to stick around until a later turn, it will no longer have Haste. (2008-04-01)