Altar des Wahnsinns {2}

Artefakt

Opfere eine Kreatur: Ein Spieler Deiner Wahl legt eine Anzahl Karten in Höhe der Stärke der geopferten Kreatur oben von seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Altar des Wahnsinns:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards the target player puts into their graveyard is equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target player’s library contains fewer cards than the sacrificed creature’s power, all of those cards are put into that player’s graveyard. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2019-06-14)