Nature's Revolt {3}{G}{G}

Enchantment

All lands are 2/2 creatures that are still lands.

“One day the land will don the semblance of flesh and challenge even the plowshare’s blade.” —Oracle en-Vec

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nature's Revolt:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)