Nature's Revolt {3}{G}{G}

Enchantment

All lands are 2/2 creatures that are still lands.

The land rises up to defend against those who would spoil its beauty.

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nature's Revolt:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)