Vignoble d'Eladämri {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each player’s precombat main phase, that player adds {G}{G}.

Illustrated by Ron Chironna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vignoble d'Eladämri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It will not trigger a second time in a turn, even if you cast a spell that gives you a third main phase. (2004-10-04)
  • Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example). (2004-10-04)
  • This ability is not optional. (2007-05-01)