Eladamris Weinberg {G}

Verzauberung

Erhöhe zu Beginn der Hauptphase eines Spielers dessen Manavorrat um GG.

Illustrated by Ron Chironna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eladamris Weinberg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It will not trigger a second time in a turn, even if you cast a spell that gives you a third main phase. (2004-10-04)
  • Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example). (2004-10-04)
  • This ability is not optional. (2007-05-01)