Tiro Mortal {3}{R}

Sorcery

Tap target creature. It deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tiro Mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deadshot can target a creature which is already tapped as its first target, and it will still damage the second target. This is because it taps that creature as an effect, not as a cost. (2004-10-04)