Deadshot {3}{R}

Sorcery

Tap target creature. It deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.

“Carrion! Keep your distance. My blade will come to you!” —Crovax

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deadshot:
  • Deadshot can target a creature which is already tapped as its first target, and it will still damage the second target. This is because it taps that creature as an effect, not as a cost. (2004-10-04)