Blood Pet {B}

Creature — Thrull

Sacrifice Blood Pet: Add {B}.

“You are wrong,” Volrath said. “I do not hate the living. They often prove quite useful to me.” And then he laughed.

1/1

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Blood Pet:
  • Because combat damage resolves immediately after it is assigned, you cannot sacrifice Blood Pet in between assigning and dealing combat damage. The last chance you have to sacrifice it before combat damage is dealt is during the Declare Blockers step. (2009-10-01)