Blood Pet {B}

Creature — Thrull

Sacrifice Blood Pet: Add {B}.

“You are wrong,” Volrath said. “I do not hate the living. They often prove quite useful to me.” And then he laughed.

1/1

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blood Pet:
  • Because combat damage resolves immediately after it is assigned, you cannot sacrifice Blood Pet in between assigning and dealing combat damage. The last chance you have to sacrifice it before combat damage is dealt is during the Declare Blockers step. (2009-10-01)