Mercador Cinzento de Asfódelos {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Quando Mercador Cinzento de Asfódelos entra no campo de batalha, cada oponente perde X pontos de vida, sendo X sua devoção ao preto. Você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao total de pontos de vida perdidos dessa maneira. (Cada {B} nos custos de mana de permanentes que você controla conta para sua devoção ao preto.)


Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Notes and Rules Information for Mercador Cinzento de Asfódelos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)
  • The amount of life you gain is the total amount of life lost, not simply the value of X. (2021-03-19)