Comerciante plomizo de Asfodel {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Cuando el Comerciante plomizo de Asfodel entre al campo de batalla, cada oponente pierde X vidas, donde X es tu devoción al negro. Ganas vidas igual a la cantidad de vidas perdidas de esta manera. (Cada {B} en los costes de maná de los permanentes que controlas cuenta para tu devoción al negro.)

2/4

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comerciante plomizo de Asfodel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is the total amount of life lost, not simply the value of X. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses twice X life. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)