아스포델의 회색 상인 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 좀비

아스포델의 회색 상인이 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대는 생명 X점을 잃는다. X는 당신의 흑색 신앙심이다. 당신은 이렇게 잃은 생명점의 합만큼의 생명점을 얻는다. (당신이 조종하는 지속물의 마나 비용에 있는 각 {B}마다 당신의 흑색 신앙심이 1씩 증가한다.)

2/4

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아스포델의 회색 상인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is the total amount of life lost, not simply the value of X. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses twice X life. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)