Cavalière au destrier ailé {1}{W}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Vol

Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible la Cavalière au destrier ailé, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Cavalière au destrier ailé.

Les pégases ne tolèrent qu'une seule bride : la confiance.

2/2

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalière au destrier ailé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)