天馬の乗り手 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

飛行

英雄的 ― あなたが天馬の乗り手を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、天馬の乗り手の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

ペガサスが受け入れる唯一のくつわは、信頼である。

2/2

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天馬の乗り手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)