Prophet of Kruphix {3}{G}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

Untap all creatures and lands you control during each other player’s untap step.

You may cast creature spells as though they had flash.

“Time is fluid as a dance, and truth as fleeting.”

2/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Banned
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Prophet of Kruphix:
  • Creatures and lands you control untap at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap them at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Effects that state a creature or land you control doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step. (2013-09-15)
  • Controlling more than one Prophet of Kruphix doesn’t allow you to untap any creature or land more than once during a single untap step. (2013-09-15)
  • If you’re casting a creature spell with bestow, whether or not it has flash will depend on if you’re casting it as a creature or as an Aura. Prophet of Kruphix won’t give flash to a spell with bestow you’re casting as an Aura. (2013-09-15)
  • The last ability applies to creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if you control a Zombie, you could cast Gravecrawler (a creature with “You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie”) from your graveyard as though it had flash. (2013-09-15)