克鲁菲斯的先知 {3}{G}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

于其他牌手的重置步骤中,重置所有由你操控的生物和地。

你可以将生物牌视同具有闪现异能地来施放。

「时间如舞蹈般流畅,而真相飞逝。」

2/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 克鲁菲斯的先知:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures and lands you control untap at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap them at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Effects that state a creature or land you control doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step. (2013-09-15)
  • Controlling more than one Prophet of Kruphix doesn’t allow you to untap any creature or land more than once during a single untap step. (2013-09-15)
  • If you’re casting a creature spell with bestow, whether or not it has flash will depend on if you’re casting it as a creature or as an Aura. Prophet of Kruphix won’t give flash to a spell with bestow you’re casting as an Aura. (2013-09-15)
  • The last ability applies to creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if you control a Zombie, you could cast Gravecrawler (a creature with “You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie”) from your graveyard as though it had flash. (2013-09-15)