Mistcutter Hydra {X}{G}

Creature — Hydra

This spell can’t be countered.

Haste, protection from blue

Mistcutter Hydra enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mistcutter Hydra:
  • Spells that can’t be countered can still be chosen as the target of spells or abilities that try to counter them. Although the spell won’t be countered, the spell or ability that tries to counter it will resolve, and any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2013-09-15)