霧裂きのハイドラ {X}{G}

クリーチャー — ハイドラ

霧裂きのハイドラは打ち消されない。

速攻、プロテクション(青)

霧裂きのハイドラは、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霧裂きのハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered can still be chosen as the target of spells or abilities that try to counter them. Although the spell won’t be countered, the spell or ability that tries to counter it will resolve, and any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2013-09-15)