Hydre tranchebrume {X}{G}

Créature : hydre

L'Hydre tranchebrume ne peut pas être contrecarrée.

Célérité, protection contre le bleu

L'Hydre tranchebrume arrive sur le champ de bataille avec X marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hydre tranchebrume:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered can still be chosen as the target of spells or abilities that try to counter them. Although the spell won’t be countered, the spell or ability that tries to counter it will resolve, and any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2013-09-15)