Idra Solcanebbia {X}{G}

Creatura — Idra

L'Idra Solcanebbia non può essere neutralizzata.

Rapidità, protezione dal blu

L'Idra Solcanebbia entra nel campo di battaglia con X segnalini +1/+1.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Idra Solcanebbia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered can still be chosen as the target of spells or abilities that try to counter them. Although the spell won’t be countered, the spell or ability that tries to counter it will resolve, and any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2013-09-15)