은혜받은 중장보병 {W}

생물 — 인간 병사

영웅 — 당신이 은혜받은 중장보병을 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 은혜받은 중장보병에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 은혜받은 중장보병이 이 턴에 입으려는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

1/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 은혜받은 중장보병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)