恩寵の重装歩兵 {W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

英雄的 ― あなたが恩寵の重装歩兵を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、恩寵の重装歩兵の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。また、このターン、これに与えられるすべてのダメージを軽減する。

1/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恩寵の重装歩兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)