Confiscar pensamientos {B}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo muestra su mano. Eliges de ahí una carta que no sea tierra. Ese jugador descarta esa carta. Pierdes 2 vidas.

“El conocimiento es una pesada carga. Libérate de ella. Entrégame todos tus temores”. —Ashiok, urdidor de pesadillas

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Confiscar pensamientos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You lose 2 life even if the target player has no nonland cards in their hand to discard. (2020-08-07)