지식의 강탈 {B}

집중마법

플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 그 중 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 선택한다. 그 플레이어는 그 카드를 버린다. 당신은 생명 2점을 잃는다.

“지식은 곧 두려움이니 모두 내려놓게. 네 두려움은 내가 다 가져가겠네.” —악몽을 부르는 아시오크

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 지식의 강탈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You lose 2 life even if the target player has no nonland cards in their hand to discard. (2020-08-07)