Aphemia, the Cacophony {1}{B}

Legendary Enchantment Creature — Harpy

Flying

At the beginning of your end step, you may exile an enchantment card from your graveyard. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

“Sing, beauty. Sing for death, and for the dead.”
—Ashiok

2/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aphemia, the Cacophony:
  • While resolving Aphemia’s triggered ability, you can’t exile more than one enchantment card to get more than one Zombie token. (2020-01-24)
  • You choose whether to exile an enchantment card and which one to exile while Aphemia’s triggered ability is resolving. If Aphemia dies in response to its own triggered ability, it could be the card you exile. (2020-01-24)