Aphemia, the Cacophony (Theros Beyond Death #84)

Afemia, la Cacofónica {1}{B}

Criatura encantamiento legendaria — Arpía

Vuela.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, puedes exiliar una carta de encantamiento de tu cementerio. Si lo haces, crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2.

“Canta, encanto. Canta por la muerte y para los muertos”.
—Ashiok

2/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Afemia, la Cacofónica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Aphemia’s triggered ability, you can’t exile more than one enchantment card to get more than one Zombie token. (2020-01-24)
  • You choose whether to exile an enchantment card and which one to exile while Aphemia’s triggered ability is resolving. If Aphemia dies in response to its own triggered ability, it could be the card you exile. (2020-01-24)