Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders {1}{U}{R}

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Artificer

{T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.

Equipped creatures you control have flying and haste.

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders:
  • You can’t spend mana generated by Dalakos’s first ability ’to activate abilities of artifact cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay costs in triggered abilities of artifacts. (2020-01-24)
  • An equipped creature is one with one or more Equipment attached. A creature that’s also an Equipment isn’t an equipped creature. (2020-01-24)