Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders {1}{U}{R}

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Artificer

{T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.

Equipped creatures you control have flying and haste.

His imagination soars from the depths of the sea to the heights of the heavens.

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders:
  • You can’t spend mana generated by Dalakos’s first ability ’to activate abilities of artifact cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay costs in triggered abilities of artifacts. (2020-01-24)
  • An equipped creature is one with one or more Equipment attached. A creature that’s also an Equipment isn’t an equipped creature. (2020-01-24)