무쇠비늘 히드라 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 히드라

생물이 무쇠비늘 히드라에게 전투피해를 입히려 한다면, 그 피해를 방지하고 무쇠비늘 히드라에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“활을 내려놔, 이 바보들아! 화살은 저걸 화나게 만들 뿐이라고!”
—하이락스 탑 정찰병, 칼리어

5/5

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 무쇠비늘 히드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put only one +1/+1 counter on Ironscale Hydra per creature whose combat damage is prevented, no matter how much damage would have been dealt. (2020-01-24)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Ironscale Hydra, the damage is dealt and you’ll simultaneously put a +1/+1 counter on it, before the game checks for lethal damage. (2020-01-24)