Hidra escamas de hierro {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Si una criatura fuera a hacer daño de combate a la Hidra escamas de hierro, prevén ese daño y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Hidra escamas de hierro.

“¡Bajad los arcos, insensatos! ¡Las flechas no hacen más que enfurecerla!”.
—Callia, exploradora de la Torre de Hyrax

5/5

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra escamas de hierro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You put only one +1/+1 counter on Ironscale Hydra per creature whose combat damage is prevented, no matter how much damage would have been dealt. (2020-01-24)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Ironscale Hydra, the damage is dealt and you’ll simultaneously put a +1/+1 counter on it, before the game checks for lethal damage. (2020-01-24)