Uro, Titan of Nature's Wrath (Theros Beyond Death #229)

자연의 분노의 거신, 우로 {1}{G}{U}

전설적 생물 — 장로 거인

우로가 전장에 들어올 때, 우로가 탈출하지 않았다면 우로를 희생한다.

우로가 전장에 들어오거나 공격할 때마다, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻고 카드 한 장을 뽑은 후, 당신은 당신의 손에서 대지 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다.

탈출—{G}{G}{U}{U}, 당신의 무덤에서 다른 카드 다섯 장을 추방한다. (당신은 이 카드의 탈출 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다.)


Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Notes and Rules Information for 자연의 분노의 거신, 우로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Uro’s first ability causes you to sacrifice it if you didn’t cast it, or if it was cast using any permission other than an escape ability. (2020-01-24)
  • Uro’s second ability triggers when it enters the battlefield, even if it didn’t escape. (2020-01-24)
  • Uro’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid. (2020-01-24)
  • After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect. (2020-01-24)
  • If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell. (2020-01-24)