Uro, Titan des Zorns der Natur {1}{G}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ältester, Riese

Wenn Uro ins Spiel kommt, opfere ihn, es sei denn, er hat sich befreit.

Immer wenn Uro ins Spiel kommt oder angreift, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu und ziehst eine Karte. Dann kannst du eine Länderkarte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

Befreiung — {G}{G}{U}{U}, schicke fünf andere Karten aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil. (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Befreiungskosten wirken.)

6/6

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Uro, Titan des Zorns der Natur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Uro’s first ability causes you to sacrifice it if you didn’t cast it, or if it was cast using any permission other than an escape ability. (2020-01-24)
  • Uro’s second ability triggers when it enters the battlefield, even if it didn’t escape. (2020-01-24)
  • Uro’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid. (2020-01-24)
  • After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect. (2020-01-24)
  • If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell. (2020-01-24)