夢魘繆司安梭苛 {3}{U}{B}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~安梭苛

+1:派出一個2/3,藍黑雙色的夢魘衍生生物,且具有「每當此生物攻擊或阻擋時,每位對手各放逐其牌庫頂的兩張牌。」

−3:將目標非地永久物移回其擁有者手上,然後該玩家從他手上放逐一張牌。

−7:你可以從放逐區施放至多三張由對手擁有且牌面朝上的牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 夢魘繆司安梭苛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any effect that exiles a card exiles it face up unless that effect specifies otherwise. (2020-01-24)
  • The card exiled while resolving Ashiok’s second ability may be the one that was returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-01-24)
  • If Ashiok’s second ability returns a token to its owner’s hand, that player can’t exile that token from their hand. They must exile a card from their hand if possible. (2020-01-24)
  • You may cast any face-up cards your opponents own from exile while resolving Ashiok’s last ability, not just those exiled by Ashiok’s second ability or by Ashiok’s Nightmare tokens. (2020-01-24)
  • If you wish to cast any exiled cards, you do so as part of the resolution of Ashiok’s last ability. You can’t wait to cast them later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. (2020-01-24)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Thrill of Possibility, those must be paid to cast the card. (2020-01-24)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-01-24)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells and/or permanents you control from Ashiok’s last ability are exiled. (2020-01-24)