Ashiok, inspiración de pesadillas {3}{U}{B}

Planeswalker legendario — Ashiok

+1: Crea una ficha de criatura Pesadilla azul y negra 2/3 con “Siempre que esta criatura ataque o bloquee, cada oponente exilia las dos primeras cartas de su biblioteca”.

−3: Regresa el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra a la mano de su propietario. Luego, ese jugador exilia una carta de su mano.

−7: Puedes lanzar hasta tres cartas del exilio boca arriba de las que tus oponentes sean propietarios sin pagar sus costes de maná.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Notes and Rules Information for Ashiok, inspiración de pesadillas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any effect that exiles a card exiles it face up unless that effect specifies otherwise. (2020-01-24)
  • The card exiled while resolving Ashiok’s second ability may be the one that was returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-01-24)
  • If Ashiok’s second ability returns a token to its owner’s hand, that player can’t exile that token from their hand. They must exile a card from their hand if possible. (2020-01-24)
  • You may cast any face-up cards your opponents own from exile while resolving Ashiok’s last ability, not just those exiled by Ashiok’s second ability or by Ashiok’s Nightmare tokens. (2020-01-24)
  • If you wish to cast any exiled cards, you do so as part of the resolution of Ashiok’s last ability. You can’t wait to cast them later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. (2020-01-24)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Thrill of Possibility, those must be paid to cast the card. (2020-01-24)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-01-24)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells and/or permanents you control from Ashiok’s last ability are exiled. (2020-01-24)