Setessan Champion (Theros Beyond Death #198)

Campeã Setessana {2}{G}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Constelação — Toda vez que um encantamento entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Campeã Setessana e compre um card.

“Uma bênção não é um presente. Ela é um dever.”

1/3

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Campeã Setessana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Setessan Champion leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you still draw a card even though you won't put a +1/+1 counter on Setessan Champion. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn't resolve and is instead put into its owner's graveyard. It doesn't enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don't trigger. (2020-01-24)