불길로 감싸기 {3}{R}

집중마법

생물을 최대 세 개까지 목표로 정한다. 불길로 감싸기는 각 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다. 그 생물들은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

밝은 불꽃은 가장 어두운 악몽을 잠재운다.

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불길로 감싸기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures—and to only those creatures—even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or if Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2020-01-24)
  • If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected. (2020-01-24)