In Flammen einhüllen {3}{R}

Hexerei

In Flammen einhüllen fügt bis zu drei Kreaturen deiner Wahl je 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Jene Kreaturen können in diesem Zug nicht blocken.

Helle Flammen löschen selbst die dunkelsten Albträume.

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Flammen einhüllen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures—and to only those creatures—even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or if Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2020-01-24)
  • If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected. (2020-01-24)