이로아스의 총애를 받는 자 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

성좌 — 부여마법이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 이로아스의 총애를 받는 자는 턴종료까지 이단공격을 얻는다.

“승리의 약속이 내 가슴을 가득 채운다. 두려움이 끼어들 곳은 없다.”

2/2

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이로아스의 총애를 받는 자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)