Favorita di Iroas {2}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Costellazione — Ogniqualvolta un incantesimo entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, la Favorita di Iroas ha doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno.

“La promessa della vittoria colma il mio cuore. Non c'è spazio per il timore.”

2/2

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Favorita di Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)